Grade

Teacher

Homeroom Parent Name

Email Address

K

Mrs. Coletti

Katie Brigner

katielynn08@gmail.com

   

Nikki Howell

jessicahowell8@gmail.com

   

Sabra Arnold

sabra1178@gmail.com

K

Ms. Jones

Brooke McElwee

bmcelwee@yahoo.com

   

Allison Roberston

allison.slayton@gmail.com

K

Mrs. Kendall

Samantha Klickna

samanthaklickna@gmail.com

   

Michelle Scalia

michellescalia@hotmail.com

K

Mrs. Kinnaman

Kimberly Nzuwah

kimberlynzuwah@gmail.com

   

Jessica Reid

jessicareid514@gmail.com

1

Mrs. Barbour

Lindsay Gray

lindsaylouisegray@hotmail.com

1

Mrs. Friscia

Veronica Weaver

vkweaver11@gmail.com

   

Samantha Klickna

samanthaklickna@gmail.com

1

Mrs. Wiehler

Alicia Baquero

awbaquero@gmail.com

   

Kim DiGiorgio

kimdigiorgio@hotmail.com

   

Mei Collins

meihauwong@yahoo.com

   

Tamara Saylor

tamfeef@comcast.net

1

Ms. Bell

Emily Harman

eharman33@gmail.com

   

Annadoir Staveley

staveleya@gmail.com

2

Ms. deMoll

Emily Tran

emilytran2011@yahoo.com

   

Elise Olszanowski

elisegraceo@gmail.com

2

Ms. Franciscovich

Michele Yoho

mich.yoho17@yahoo.com

2

Ms. Meador

Kelly Wengerd

kellywengerd@gmail.com

   

Uribe Zelaya-Rosas

uro@comcast.net

   

Nina Lockard

nina.lockard@gmail.com

2

Ms. Murrill

Justine Stull

j.k.stull@gmail.com

   

Natalie Dean

natalieedean@gmail.com

3

Ms. DeTroye

Al & Emily Srebnick

shruba7@aol.com

3

Mrs. George

Amy Klinger

amygene11@gmail.com

3

Mrs. Harris

Lucille Martin

lucijane3@msn.com

4

Mrs. Baer

Kara Mullinix

kmullinix6@comcast.net

4

Ms. Seibert

Kerry Holt

kak413@hotmail.com

4

Mr. Stahl

Stephanie Sutton

suttost1@gmail.com

5

Ms. Mackintosh

Dawn Kling

muscatluv@gmail.com

   

Meg Sanchez

btlmsanchez@gmail.com

5

Ms. Thompson

Kristen Wojdan

kmwojdan@gmail.com

5

Mr. Zentz

Ashley Pare

aapare22@gmail.com